LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga’s DLC character packs revealed

To say that LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has had quite a journey in being released would be an understatement. It was originally supposed to release in 2020, only to be delayed multiple times. However, that pattern is finally about to come to an end.

On April 5th, less than a month from now, the game will finally be releasing on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC. That said, it’s not just the game itself that will be releasing soon. There’s DLC also on the way.

Today saw the confirmation on details regarding the contents of upcoming DLC packs, as well as their release dates. There will be 2 DLC character packs releasing on the same day as the game itself, with 4 more DLC character packs releasing in the weeks that follow. You can see a list of the announced DLC packs, along with their release dates, down below.

April 5th (launch day)

The Mandalorian Season 1 – The Mandalorian and Grogu (non-playable), Greef Karga, Cara Dune, IG-11 and Kuiil

Solo: A Star Wars Story – young Han Solo, young Chewbacca, young Lando Calrissian, Qi’ra, Tobias Beckett, and Enfys Nest

April 19th

Classic Characters Pack – Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Darth Vader, and Lando Calrissian

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story – Jyn Erso, Bodhi Rook, Cassian Andor, K-2SO, Chirrut Îmwe, Baze Malbu, and Director Krennic

May 4th

The Trooper Pack – Death Trooper, Incinerator Trooper, Range Trooper, Imperial Shore Trooper, Mimban Stormtrooper

The Mandalorian Season 2 – Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand, and Moff Gideon

The Bad Batch – Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo


3 thoughts on “LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga’s DLC character packs revealed”

Leave a Reply